Hon. Bello Mohammed MON Executive Governor of Zamfara State

By Sani Ibrahim Maitaya

The Newly appointed Secretary to Zamfara State Government, SSG, Alh. Kabiru Balarabe revealed Postings of the 6 newly sworn-in Commissioners as approved by Governor Bello Muhammad Matawalle.

Alh. Kabiru Balarabe, Secretary to Zamfara State Government

In a statement signed by the SSG said the Executive Governor of Zamfara State Hon. Dr Bello Mohammed MON has approved the posting of the Newly appointed Commissioners as following; Ibrahim Magaji Dosara, Ministry of Information; Barrister Junaidu Aminu, Attorney General and Commissioner of Justice; Sufyanu Bashir Yuguda, Ministry of Finance; Abubakar S/Pawa Dambo, Ministry for Local Government Affairs; Rabiu Garba, Ministry of Budget and Economic Planning and Yazeed Shehu Danfulani, Ministry of Commerce and Industries.

The SSG added that, In a related development, the Governor has also approved the appointment of Dr Bashir Muhammad Maru as the Executive Chairman Hospital Services Management Board, HSMB