L-R; President Muhammadu Buhari, President of European Union Commission, Ms.Ursula VON DER LEYEN, Egyptian President H.E Abdel Fatta Al-Sisi, South African President H.E Cyril Ramaphosa, Chairperson of The Heads of State and Government of the African Union and President of Senegal H.E Macky Sall, President of European Council, H.E Charles MICHE, France President H.E Emmanuel MACRON, Kenya President H.E Uhuru Kenyatta, Tunisia President H.E Kaïs SAÏED and Director General of World Health Organisation (WHO), Mr Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesusn during the presentation of the mRNA Hub, on the sidelines of the African Union – European Union Summit in Brussels, Belgium. 18th February, 2022.